Tags

We went for Black Friday Shopping on Thursday night!!! I was crazy, but not as crowded as thought It would be. It’s understandable. I am from China though. 😦

We went to two malls actually: West County Mall and Premium Outlets which is a lot far away. The huge discounts did make this drive worthy. Discounts in Kate Spade and Coach were pretty good. All of us get some pretty great bargains. We ended up a full trunk and it was a pretty big trunk.

One thing I noticed was very interesting but a little bit ironic. They have Chinese salesgirls or at least salesgirls who speaks Chinese in their store.  I also heard broadcast in Chinese, and I could hear Chinese all over around me. Ok, this was more like Beijing than that of America. I know this could happen in some much bigger city, but St. Louis? Alright then.

We started this journey from slightly over six o’clock, and we got out of all just a bit over midnight. We were not that crazy. Six hours of shopping for girls is quite normal, right… I guess we just didn’t have enough money and we did have some sense with us. 233

IMG_1460

