Tags

, , ,

I found myself a bit addicted to upload video clips to my newly set YouTube channel. It’s just so much fun. I made one yesterday night. It didn’t take me long using iMovie. It’s a good way to record my life and share it with family and friends. Maybe earn some hits by the way.

I started this just for completing a class assignment but after I shared my edited version with friends, they were happy that I did this to record. I thought I can do more to record my happy time for now and for later.

I have to admit that the youtube channel of Karlie Kloss named Klossy inspired me a lot. I like Karlie a lot. Her optimism for life and her open-minded characteristics towards people and her kind and loving heart inspired me a lot. As a worldwide famous supermodel, she certainly has huge impact. But things she videoed about are mostly her daily life. Accidentally I found out she is from St. Louis which makes me feel more relatedness to her.

Anyway, I think I will keep up with my Youtube channel and my blog even if this course is over. I think this is a habit worth spending time on and it’s good for myself because I find a place to spill. I also believe this is good for my future career in the media industry.

