Home cooking party

Last Tuesday, we had a small party between my former roommate and I,  my current roommates and their former roommates. The relationship can be a little bit difficult to understand, but we used to live together back in Beijing. I missed it. Sorry that I didn’t post about this right away.

https://youtu.be/HnFkg0v-6sg

It was raining all day, literally all day that day. I felt blue but they cheered me up. We cooked our dishes all by ourselves. It’s more cozy in this way for all of us, even though we didn’t really discuss about this.

I hope we can have more of this from time to time. Maybe invite somebody else next time. I’m really looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

