Tags

, , , , ,

Today is fun, but I started to feel tired. We walked too much for too many days. Anyway, we will head back tomorrow.

To have a better sleep. We met at 9:30. After having breakfast at our beloved bagel express, we headed to MOMA. I was awed. So many precious treasure were there. I felt like I am just uncivilized. I just don’t really get the point of modern art.

image

I found something fun at the gift shop for my little community friend Olivia.

You can never imagine four ‘uncililized’ people spend about 4.5h in MoMa. We walked to Central Park and started our adventure in the south end. We found many attractions. But we are too tired.

imageimage

We are now in a bus in a busy traffic. I guess it’s the rush hour time. We have one last site to go before we call it a day. The arch in Washington park square. I hope it’s worthy it.

image

We will have our last dinner in a Sichuan restaurant hot kitchen. I am so excited about this.imageimageimage

image

We will plan tomorrow. Stay tune.

