Goodwill shocked me!!

image

I went to a Goodwill store this weekend. It shocked me. I got two piece of clothes under two dollars!! Unbelievable, right?!! 

Our friend Miranda took us there. When I first got in, I never thought I can literally find anything for myself there. But Miranda were so passionate which made me want to try. I do took us a fairly long time there. But it’s good experience.

Besides clothes, there are other things there. TV set and water sink are way too far. We even say underwear and socks in the basket. Ew… Anyway, you can’t really expect too much when it is 79 cent per pound.

It’s quite a bargain. My roommate found a wonderful coat down to the ankle with all the button still attached. And it cost her slightly over 2 dollars. Just give it a thorough wash, nobody would ever find out.

I don’t think we have Goodwill like this in Beijing. But I saw this in TV series. It’s so good that I had this experience. So much fun!! Thank you for taking us, Miranda!image image image

Leave a Reply

